عربي

Contact Us


 

Branch / office

Phone

Email

1

General Supervisor

07706735089

amjadryadh@aynyateem.com

2

CEO

07704427416

ceo@aynyateem.com

3

CEO Office

07703298965

info@aynyateem.com

secretariat@aynyateem.com

4

Management

07901991204

management@aynyateem.com

5

Sadaqa Boxes Department

07703953990

sdaqaboxes@aynyateem.com

6

Private Sponsorship

07821322071

sponsorship@aynyateem.com

 

07701641054

7

Public Relations and Media

07722269909

publicrelations@aynyateem.com

8

Al-Kadhmiyya Office

07727425871

kadhmya@aynyateem.com

9

Baghdad Al-Jadida office

07714428175

baghdad.aljadida@aynyateem.com

10

Rusafa Office

07811307594

resafa@aynyateem.com

11

Al-Sidiya Office

07708855908

Saidiya@aynyateem.com

12

Al-Karrada Office

07705596703

karada@aynyateem.com

13

Harthiya Office

07727425873

harthiya@aynyateem.com

14

Karkh Agent

07802841851

 

15

Rusafa Agent

07705596617

 

16

Najaf Branch

07711639143

najaf@aynyateem.com

17

Karbala Branch

07711128615

karbala@aynyateem.com

18

Diyala Branch

07906103594

diyala@aynyateem.com

19

Tal’Afar Branch

07703762409

talafar@aynyateem.com

20

Al-Hamdaniya Branch

07501294213

alhamdaniya@aynyateem.com

21

Karkuk Branch

07717109139

karkuk@aynyateem.com

22

Al-Muthanna Branch

07808636350

muthana@aynyateem.com

07803705522

07727425873

23

Wasit Branch

07806780977

wasit@aynyateem.com

24

Al-Diwaniya Branch

07803206850

diwaniya@aynyateem.com

25

Basra Center

07705563443

basrah@aynyateem.com

26

Basra / Abi Alkhaseeb

07801903665

abialkhaseeb@aynyateem.com

27

Basra / Zubair

07722269901

zubair@aynyateem.com

28

Basra / Mdaina

07705596675

mdaina@aynyateem.com

29

Thiqar

07810866468 07705596728

thiqar@aynyateem.com

30

Misan

07710312247

misan@aynyateem.com

31

Babylon / Hilla

07811884756

hilla@aynyateem.com

32

Babylon / Al-Qasim

07705596632

alqasim@aynyateem.com

33

Sweden Office  / Eskilstuna

0046700441058

skilstuna Huvudkontor

Eskilstuna@aynyateem.com              
Adress:

Drakensköldsgatan 4, 63225 Eskilstuna
E-mails: info@alayn.se 

eskilstuna@alayn.se 

34

Sweden / Stockholm office

0046728667701

stockholm kontor,

 Måsholmstorget 312748,Skärholmen

Stockholm@aynyateem.com

stockholm@alayn.se

35

Sweden Office / Malmo

0046728667875

malmo@aynyateem.com

36

Sweden Office / Vistroes

0046728667703

vasteras@aynyateem.com  (Västerås) Ombud vasteras@alayn.se

37

Sweden Office / Goteborg

0046728667704

goteborg@alayn.se

38

London Office

00447592205557

Al-Ayn Social Care  Foundation

london@aynyateem.com

Adress: BM Box 1878,
London, WC1N 3XX, Storbritannien
UK Registered 
Charity No 1152379
E-mail:       info@alayn.co.uk 
website:    www.alayn.co.uk

39

Germany Office 

004917683436605

Al-Ayn Stiftung für Waisenkinder
in Irak e.v
E-mail: alayn.berlin@gmail.com 
              info@alayn.de

              germany@aynyateem.com

40

Norway Office

004745052002

norway@aynyateem.com
ALAYN FOR IRAKISKE 
FORELDRELØSE 
BARN I NORGE
E-mail: info@alayn.no
website: www.alayn.no

41

Netherlands Office

0031610610639

Netherlands@aynyateem.com 
aynyateem.holland@hotmail.com

42

Belgium office

0032486469309

Belgium@aynyateem.com

43

Denmark office

004593992015

Alayn foreningen for de
forældreløse børn i Irak
Adress:
Frederikssundsvej 56,
2400 København NV 
E-mail: 
alayn.dk@hotmail.com

denmark@aynyateem.com 

43

USA Office

+13137247690

Al-AYN SOCIAL CARE FOUNDATION - USA

Address: 22000 Garrison St suite B-200

Dearborn, MI 48124-2306

Hours for Receiving Donors and Sponsors:

M-F 11:00 am-4:00 pm.

Email: info@al-ayn.org

Website: al-ayn.org

45

China Agent

008615958443847

china@aynyateem.com

46

Whatsapp / Viber

07705596615

 


Last update was on 02 Nov 2015